Administration

The Administration Department is the front line for public services. Here, you can pay your City utility bill, access the City budget, apply for a business license; and rent the community center, gazebo, or a soccer or baseball field.

The legislative and administrative staff cover a wide variety of tasks and responsibilities for all departments. Among those tasks is the day to day contact with the public either by phone or in person, preparing agendas and all other items associated with the agendas, filing and recording all City documents, and all finances. This staff provides extremely valuable support for all other departments.


Administrative Staff

Kevin Werner
City Administrator
kwerner@cityofripon.org

Lisa Roos
City Clerk
lroos@cityofripon.org

Tricia Samson-Raymond
Deputy City Clerk, Council Secretary,
Webmaster & Facility Rentals
traymond@cityofripon.org


Payroll & Human Resources
lroos@cityofripon.org

Joanne Beukelman
Bookkeeper, Business License, Accounts Payable
jbeukelman@cityofripon.org

Sarah Hollander
Utility Billing
shollander@cityofripon.org

Dan Brannon
Information Systems Technician

dbrannon@cityofripon.org

Catalog of Enterprise Systems
In compliance with California Government Code Section 6270.5, the City is required to post a Catalog of Enterprise Systems.  The catalog is a list of all City's major business systems except those that are specifically excluded from publication under the statue.  The catalog includes the rough time period over which the data is collected and updated.
Site Powered by: CivicLive © 2004-2017