City Administrator

The City Administrator is appointed by the City Council and is responsible for the administration of City affairs, day-to-day operations, and implementation of Council policies.



Administrative Staff

Kevin Werner
City Administrator
kwerner@cityofripon.org

Lisa Roos
City Clerk
lroos@cityofripon.org

Tricia Raymond
Deputy City Clerk, Council Secretary,
Webmaster & Facility Rentals
traymond@cityofripon.org

Angelica Lopez
Payroll & Human Resources
alopez@cityofripon.org
Joanne Beukelman
Bookkeeper, Business License, Accounts Payable
jbeukelman@cityofripon.org

Sarah Hollander
Utility Billing
shollander@cityofripon.org

Dan Brannon
Information Systems Technician
dbrannon@cityofripon.org
Site Powered by: CivicLive © 2004-2017